Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  • Automatic purging . After every re-recording, sessions with unwanted content types should be deleted again. To automate this process, StresStimulus maintains the Excluded Content Type List. Sessions with content types from this list will be automatically deleted in subsequent recordings. To add the selected content types to the listclick the button (c) on the toolbar. To edit the Excluded Content Type List, click the button (d). You can access and edit the Excluded Content Type List after the recording from Stimulus Main Menu -> Host/Content-types -> Excluded Content-types. This list can have the content type or content type with wildcards.